Family Dentist Serving Las Vegas, Henderson, Clark County, And Nearby Nevada

Reviews

We love our clients and sometimes, they show love back! Read some of their kind words below. For additional reviews, visit Yelp for our Russell and Bonanza locations.

“Dr. Dannels and his team are fantastic! Everyone on the boca team is friendly and made me feel right at home. I hate going to the dentist and was scared when I heard I had a few fillings but was happy with the care I received. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a happy place.”

– Jose E.

“Being 65 I thought maybe I was passed the time to get my teeth fixed. Dr. Novick actually informed me that a lot of older patients are getting braces now and that i was a good candidate. I was beyond thrilled when he put them on me the same day as my appointment. I love boca and their “patient first” attitude. “

– Rick Thompson

“This was my first visit to boca Dental. I had not been to the dentist in a long time and I saw Dr. Dannels on TV. He said that they do in-house payment plans. I had not been to the dentist because I could never afford the bill. The staff worked with me and I was able to get a deep cleaning that same day. I have enjoyed my experience, so far, with them.”

– Leslie O

Boca Dental and Braces IconBoca Dental and Braces

4235 East Charleston Boulevard, Las Vegas

4.8 434 reviews

  • Avatar Zuky Barriga ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Went in to the Sahara location for check up and deep clean and also look into implants. I had been putting off the dentist for years as I hadn’t had very pleasant experiences in the past. The doctors and staff have all made my visits easy … More and fast. BRENDA at the front desk has especially made my experience great. She was very personable and helpful with getting my implant process started. Thank you Brenda!!!!
  • Avatar Mel S ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Best dentist ever! Dr Mike is very caring and attentive which made me feel at ease as I had been scared of the dentist prior to this one as I haven’t gone to the dentist in years. I had lots of dental work done and each visit was super … More quick and easy! I would also like to mention that Mary is very caring and her knowledge shows as she explained my entire treatment properly and always helped me out if my temporary crown would come off. Definitely recommend this dentist to anyone.
  • Avatar ThankGodForCoffee ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Best experience at the dentist. The girls at front were very nice. I really liked the lady dentist here . She explained with details the dental work i need. Delia was very nice and attentive. She did my x rays and cleaning and was very … More gentle, I didn't feel any pain or discomfort while using the cleaning tools. Thank you Delia. I recommend getting your dentist appointments at this location 👍🦷
  • Avatar karla s ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    love this place! super sweet staff and very professional. i love Dr. Mike and Mary! they make me feel very safe while working on my teeth and i’m sure they will leave my smile looking great! couldn’t recommend more 😊
  • Avatar GERRROD ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very Professional ! Dr.Saint Laurent Did amazing Work! Front Desk Rep Yuli Great Customer service The Whole team Is just very spectacular! Definitely Recommend Coming To get your better Smile Here !
  • Avatar Thais Leal Olivera ★★★★★ in the last week
    Dr Bea muy amable y estoy muy satisfecha. Gracias 😊
  • Avatar Gabriela Cortes ★★★★★ a week ago
    Excelente servicio y siempre me tratan como familia. Traigo a mi hija para sus consultas. Hoy tuve mi primera sita y me gusto mucho el trabajo del doctor Laurent y asistente Marycarmen. Los recomiendo 100%
  • Avatar jolette corral ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dentist was great and fixed any issues I had, recommend!
  • Avatar Pedro Hernandez ★★★★★ a week ago
    Muchas gracias gabby y doc por empezar mi tratamiento de coronas y limpieza
  • Avatar Yoscar Matos Torres ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Mary, Delia y Dr.Laurent me dieron una buena atención y salí de mi dolor
  • Avatar Miriam Aquino ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Excelente servicio, me gustó la atención de mary y laurent me explicó todo de una manera entendible y paciente.
  • Avatar Elisha Sayre ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • Avatar eddy martinez ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    had a great experience
  • Avatar Jackie G ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr.Bea was amazing came in for tooth pain and she took care of my problem
  • Avatar Geo Fer ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Muy buen servicio me gusto el trabajo que me hicieron el día de hoy. Gracias dr Mike ,Mary y Vianey.
  • Avatar j richey ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dx mike and hygienist mary were both super informative and helpful with their assessment and tx!
  • Avatar Zalo Official ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had an exceptional experience at the dental clinic; their expertise and professionalism truly set them apart. I am grateful for the experience and work they have done on my teeth.
  • Avatar Gelacia Bahena ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Im going to bring my kids to this Dentist! Love it here and I love the work Dr Laurent and assistant Mary did for me today.
  • Avatar Manuel Lopez ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Over all it was a good experience. the people working there were really friendly and nice I was treated with respect. and they always checked if I was okay
  • Avatar Yulii Lopezz ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had a wonderful experience with my root canal procedure. Highly recommend this office to anyone! Very professional and knowledgeable. Love the staff including the assistant Mary, Dr.St.Laurent, and front desk Vianey.
  • Avatar Vianey Avila ★★★★★ a month ago
    Love this office so much! Always treat me kindly and they have good financing options as well. Love the staff especially Mary and Gabby best assistants ever
  • Avatar Manuel Aguirre ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Clinica es muy buena. Me encanto el trabajo que me hizo el doctor Mike y espero continuar con mis futuros tratamientos aqui.
  • Avatar Silvia Villegas ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Muy buenos las señoritas que lo atienden a uno muy amables
  • Avatar Karen Reyes Cordovéz ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Me gustó mucho el trato y la atención que dan . Les recomiendo mucho está clínica . Te tratan muy bien y te explican todas las dudas que tengas .El doctor Mike y su asistente Mari son especiales . Muy buena atención 😃 .
  • Avatar Suárez _2.0 ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Hoy fui mi primer cita con Boca dental & brace al llegar la señorita viane fue muy amable y resolvió mi problema ya al pasar adentro el joven Jesús fue muy amable y educado para atendernos y así como la señorita Delia. La Dentista … More me explicó y resolvió mi cita hoy por completo .
    Gracias 🙏🌟🙏🌟🙏🌟🙏🌟🙏🌟
  • Avatar Shelsy Diaz ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mary and Dr.Mike were very professional and welcoming. I had an amazing experience/service and will definitely recommend my family and friends to Boca Dental!
  • Avatar Ashley Carrillo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Good service. Mary and Doctor Mike were very patient with me and made sure I was comfortable at all times.
  • Avatar Petra Garcia ★★★★★ a month ago
    Muy cómodo con el dr st Laurent y le doy 10 estrellas
  • Avatar Miguel Rojas ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service!!
  • Avatar Judy Choi ★★★★★ a month ago
    I really thanked to Dr. St Laurent and staff Gaby for their excellent care & work for my mom's partial denture.
    My mom is very happy to have just fitted partial dentue into her mouth from the beginning.
    Great work and their dedication
    … More to patient!!!!
  • Avatar Alfonso Galindo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Quedé encantado con mi tratamiento de coronas y rellenos, un servicio excepcional. Definitivamente regresaré a mis chequeos.
  • Avatar Vanessa Caballero ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great staff Brenda helped me out a lot and helped me out with financial plans She was very friendly. I came back for my crown and it looks natural I love them
  • Avatar Esperanza Madrigal ★★★★★ a month ago
    Gracias Gabi
  • Avatar Veronica Colin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excelente servicio en general de Dr. Mike.
    Todo el personal muy amable me da mucha confianza hacerme procedimientos de mi dentadura con este equipo tan profesional!😃👌
  • Avatar jerry lucero ★★★★★ a month ago
    Yuli is very helpful to all my questions. Very friendly .. very comfortable place
  • Avatar Ana Gallardo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Tengo muy buenas recomendaciones, estoy muy feliz con todos mis tratamientos. Excelentes personas y reciben a todos con mucho gusto. Gracias Marycarmen, Jesus y Dra Bea
  • Avatar Nayeli Meza ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Bea fue muy atenta y explicó el tratamiento adecuado. Mary la asistente me ayudó también. Muy amables todos.
  • Avatar eduardo solano ★★★★★ a month ago
    Muy buen trabajo de la dra Bea y asistente Maricarmen. Me gustó la atención de la oficina
  • Avatar jaime ramos giron ★★★★★ a month ago
    Muchas gracias a las muchachas de boca dental gracias Mary y gabby por su atención. Estoy feliz con mis nuevas coronas!
  • Avatar Moises Carrasco ★★★★★ a month ago
    Muy buen servicio, me sacaron del dolor. Gracias a la doctora Samiano, Gabby y Marycarmen por atenderme hoy lo agradezco.
  • Avatar Josefina Castillo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Hermoso trabajo gracias doctora bea. Agradesco a la joven marycarmen por atenderme hoy es muy amable
  • Avatar Nikki Pangelinan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Bea, Mary & Vianey have been absolutely amazing! Honestly the entire staff is really awesome. Like above and beyond. I was so nervous to have 3 extractions and get a flipper for now, but they made me so comfortable and Dr. Bea made … More sure i did not feel a thing! My teeth also arrived way earlier than expected and I didn't have to leave with missing teeth 😭😭😭😭 yall have no idea how much I appreciate this 💚 THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOUUUU!
  • Avatar Blanca Pantaleon Loza ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dra. Bea y Mary. Buena atención, amabilidad, communication y explicación adecuada
  • Avatar Yaumara Cuesta ★★★★★ a month ago
    Les puedo decir que tengo las mejores opciones de la clínica la atención es magnífica y me estraje una muela y todo fue bien no tuve ninguna complicacion todo muy bien
  • Avatar Elian Lemus ★★★★★ a month ago
    Gracias al Doctor y gabby por mi corona!!
  • Avatar Tres Stewart ★★★★★ a month ago
    They were quick and professional and did all they could to make two tooth extensions comfortable
  • Avatar Paula Montano ★★★★★ a month ago
    El serbio es excelente y el trato de todas las empliadas especial ! Muy bien lipieza y todo general . Recomiendo 100%
  • Avatar Vincent Diaz ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very good place and people
  • Avatar Liliana Mora ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I’ve had such a wonderful experience here at Boca Dental! The staff and doctors are fantastic! They do a great job at explaining treatments which makes me feel confident to be in their care. I’ve had the pleasure of getting Marycarmen during … More my visits; her kindness and patience is what has made my experience so great. I will definitely be recommending this office to my friends and family!
  • Avatar Daisy Bahena ★★★★★ a month ago
    All staff are great and give you good service from when you walk through the door
  • Avatar Dest N ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very nice staff! Mary & Dr.Bea were very friendly & explained things very well!
  • Avatar Ashe Clay ★★★★★ a month ago
    Doctor Bea was so amazing. Had a great experience here and will be coming back .
  • Avatar flor castillo ★★★★★ a month ago
    I’m great service and excellent professional people. Dr. St.Laurent and Mary are nice!
  • Avatar Angela Villasenor ★★★★★ a month ago
    They are great! Dr Mike and Mary awesome👏🏻
  • Avatar Evangelina Perez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Muy buena atención en esta oficina. Muy amables la doctora Bea y su asistente Marycarmen. ¡Todos muy atentos, me gusto mucho esta oficina!
  • Avatar Maria Ramirez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excelente trabajo de la doctora Bea y asistente Marycarmen. Recomiendo esta oficina, me atendieron muy bien 😊
  • Avatar Adrian E Itzel Valenzuela ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excelente atención. Estoy muy satisfecho con la extracción que me realizaron el doctor Laurent y asistente Marycarmen los recomiendo 100%.
  • Avatar Irma Hercules ★★★★★ a month ago
    Servicio muy bueno. Me gusto el trabajo que me hizo el doctor laurent y asistente Marycarmen. Los recomiendo !!
  • Avatar ONA SUHPALALA YT ★★★★★ a month ago
    They where some good people
  • Avatar PandaxDooGaming ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I highly recommend them. Very friendly staff and professional. I had my cleaning done and wisdom teeth removed and i healed pretty well. Chuy did my cleaning and I forgot my doctors name, but both very professional and kept me calm throughout … More the entire process.
  • Avatar Ricardo Santos ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mary is super nice and mike is a amazing doctor
  • Avatar Jennifer Dabu ★★★★★ a month ago
    Hi I came here yesterday and today for the first time . Dr. Laurent was very nice very thorough . I would definitely recommend coming here . Even the front staff is very nice . I’ll definitely be coming here more often. Thank you!
  • Avatar mook martin ★★★★ a month ago
    Although the teeth cleaning was a little abrasive they did get the job done. I don't feel any discomfort but I really think they did a good job. Four out of five stars
  • Avatar Alondra Rodriguez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great staff and doctor! Felt no pain at all and had extensive work done. Love it here
  • Avatar Camila “cami” A ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very nice staff, the room has a tv where I watched youtube while I waited.. Mary was nice and took my x-rays 🩻 The kind doctor explained my treatment too, hope to start braces here soon
  • Avatar Mason Davis ★★★★★ a month ago
    The service was great, Mary and Doctor Laurent were very swift and gentle throughout the entire process.
  • Avatar Ariel Cortes ★★★★★ a month ago
    Gracias al doctor por atender a mi hijo y sacarlo de dolor hoy. Fueron muy rápidos el y mari. Nos salvó de ir al hospital muchísimas gracias.
  • Avatar Nathalie Juarez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thank you to assistant gabby who did my cleaning always very nice. All staff members as well can’t be any happier with service
  • Avatar Adianes Lorenzo ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Me atendieron muy bien se los recomiendo,el Dr Nabarro fue el que me atendio, muy Profesional, antes de ir tenia mucho miedo pues hace años no vicitaba un dentista,pero su atencion fue favuloso no me dolio nada ni tuve problemas,estuvo … More atento en todo y explica muy bien y tiene manos de angel.Pueden vicitar el citio sin problema.
  • Avatar 4G Lab ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Julie Mae Reiter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Love this place, I have a phobia of dentist offices, but Nick was wonderful at taking my mind off my worries, and Dr Manas always made sure I was comfortable and would stop if I was in pain and numb me a little more.
  • Avatar Jay P ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Service was great and quick. Mary is very friendly and made me feel at ease. They treat you like family here. Will definitely recommend to my family.
  • Avatar Jennifer Reyes ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The doctor at Laurant was super sweet and nice I have health anxiety and I was coming in for one wisdom tooth pull out I ended getting two out because he was super nice and Gabriella too the receptionist Vianey was super attentive and professional … More worth coming here they’re good people
  • Avatar gabriela macias ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I love coming here, my appointments always go by quickly. They have Tvs so I watched Netflix while they did my filling. The dentist is kind and made me feel safe! Marycarmen did my cleaning and assisted the doctor with my filling. The entire … More staff is awesome! Definitely recommend this office for anyone who has dental anxiety because they truly care and walk you through it!
  • Avatar chantal camacho ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    First time in the office and my experience couldn’t be anymore perfect, the entire staff from the receptionist to the doctor and everyone in between was super kind and helpful! Daisy was so welcoming and facilitated so much I really appreciate … More the time they took to give their best service, of course I’ll be back again!
  • Avatar Leilanie Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Just would like to say this considering my fear of the dentist. Brenda the office manager is amazing she was very pleasant and patient and helped me get through my fear. All the staff that assisted with my first visit was awesome thank … More you.
  • Avatar Jackie21 V ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you to gabby for helping my aunt she was in pain and had to get a root canal done . She is greatful that doctor could save her teeth
  • Avatar Xochiltz Castillo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would never change this office.Im happy with the doctor and Brenda the front office lady is his right hand.She solves every issue,she gives the patient options for everything! it seems she cares of her job.Five stars and more!✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️ … More
  • Avatar Miguel Campos ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I recently had the pleasure of visiting Bocal Dental on Charleston and Lamb, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience. From the moment I walked through the doors, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism by Brenda, the receptionist. … More Her friendly demeanor instantly put me at ease, and she efficiently handled all the necessary paperwork.
    Dr. St Laurent, the dentist at Bocal Dental, was equally welcoming. He took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explain the treatment options available to me. His expertise and knowledge were evident, and I felt confident in his recommendations. Throughout the entire visit, Dr. St Laurent made sure I was comfortable and informed about each step of the procedure.
    The clinic itself was clean and well-maintained, creating a calming atmosphere. The dental equipment appeared to be state-of-the-art, further reinforcing my trust in the clinic's commitment to providing top-notch care.
    I highly recommend Bocal Dental, specifically Brenda and Dr. St Laurent, to anyone in need of dental services. Their welcoming nature, professionalism, and expertise make for an exceptional dental experience. I left the clinic feeling satisfied and confident in my dental health, and I will definitely be returning for future visits.
  • Avatar Julie Hernandez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I just want to let some one know about chuy he is a great employee plus he know his job well
  • Avatar ᴛʜᴇ ᴅᴇᴀᴅꜱʜᴏᴛ Yᴛ ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Muy buen servicio en especial me gustó como me atendió el Chuy me ayudó a entender mejor mi tratamiento de cómo llevarlo y los cuidados que debo llevar sobretodo la atención que me brinda es súper profesional sobretodo con esa buena vibra … More y amabilidad, recomiendo mucho la clinica porque cuenta con buen personal y profesionales en la rama👏
  • Avatar Typical weeb ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Staff is always very nice and caring especially Gabby who's always very Sweet the environment is very positive and they always hear me out about my concerns and questions
  • Avatar John Monks ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Matthew was wonderful! Natalie my hygienist (from Sacramento) was kind and polite. If you want to be treated with kindness and respect choose Boca dental on Eastern!
  • Avatar Ximena Carranza ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    He asistido a una consulta y recibí muy buena atención por parte de Chuy, ya que es muy paciente y explica con claridad cada tratamiento.
  • Avatar calzada higueron valeria ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excelente servicio por parte de Chuy, explican muy bien y es muy amable llevando mi tratamiento
  • Avatar Kary Div ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Hoy fui a una consulta y me encantó la atención y paciencia con la que me atendió un joven llamado Chuy, definitivamente volveré a más consultas 🙏🏻
  • Avatar Edgar Astorga ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Muy buena clínica dental, fui a una limpieza dental, me gustó mucho como me trató Chuy, excelente profesional.
  • Avatar estrella Leyva ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Lleva un proceso un debido a mi tratamiento pero en todo este tiempo me he sentido muy bien con todo el equipo de trabajo son muy profesionales y dulces desde el dr y todos los asistentes específicamente Gaby que es un dulce también la … More chicas frente espero más tardar en dos semanas terminar mi tratamiento y diré mi resultados
  • Avatar Alejandro Dominguez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. St. Laurent and gabby were amazing they took care of me like family .
  • Avatar maria torres ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great service. Super fast and friendly. Truly recommend boca dental..
  • Avatar Ernestina Rodriguez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Love the customer service they will help you with any echuse you have am going to recommend it to my family and friends Brenda was Soo helpful God bless 🙏🐾
  • Avatar Galilea Lopez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love coming here, Gabby and Delia assistants are very nice and informative. The front desk girls are awesome and answer my questions. Also the doctor, he is very nice.
  • Avatar Luna Rz ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Maricruz Lopez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brenda was really nice, she has a great customer service. She helped me finance and I’m really happy with her help.
  • Avatar Aru Day ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Really amazing Dental practice. The staff is really friendly especially the manager Gloria. They will try to work with you if any issues arise and let you know things before hand. I feel really comfortable coming here for my braces treatment … More cause its a really welcoming environment and the staff remembers who you are even though they see many many different walks of life everyday. I highly recommend coming to this location. If I could give more stars I'd give 10/10.
  • Avatar Marie Martinez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Love the people here! I had an appointment today @4 even though the wait time was long but it’s understandable & it’s worth it.Doctor is super nice & very Detail about the Procedures.Also Mariah the assistant very Calm makes you … More feel at home! I would recommend this place to my friends and family.
  • Avatar Jolene Thomas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr St Laurent is the best dentist I've ever taken my children to. He truly cares and is patient. He and his staff, especially dental tech/assistant Jenny made sure my son and I were taken care of. My son was having a lot of work done, … More multiple teeth, and no matter how long it took they never ran out of patient. They made sure at all times he wasn't in pain and that he and even I were comfortable. BEST DENTIST EVER!
  • Avatar Heather Snedeker ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Lindsey did an amazing job with my temporary crowns, they look so real! Every staff member was friendly and remembered me after only one visit. Dr St. Laurent is probably the nicest and most engaging dentist I've ever had. Overall … More very happy with price and service!
  • Avatar Queen Anita Dix ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely one the BEST Dentist and staff I have encountered. Fun, laid back, and very detailed about the work done. I love it here and the dental assistants are super cool especially Jenny. She had me almost sleep x-raying my mouth. Never … More has that ever happened to me at the Dentist. Recommendations a MUST!
  • Avatar Franklin Allison ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great office, Awesome Dr.s and a place you can really enjoy getting your dental work done. Me and my wife were just seen and had a great assistant Courtney. She explained everything and with my fear of the dental office it didn't even … More bother me. When you find a dental office with people who truly care it makes a difference. I will be referring my friends and family.
  • Avatar Gabriela Lopez Munoz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am super super impressed with this place!!! I haven’t been to the dentist for a long long time but Jeny & Dr. Manis did an amazing job at getting their job done soon as possible! They were not playing around at all, they were on to … More it and got everything finished within 30 min. They also made sure I was okay and explained the procedure. I def recommend this place!

Kindly share your thoughts and feedback to inform our team and assist future clients in receiving top-notch customer service. Your input is invaluable in our quest for excellence.

My experience was not good.

Which location would you like to visit?

Select the name of the office:

Russell Office 5642 S. Eastern Ave, Suite B

boca Kids 5642 S. Eastern Ave, Suite F

Bonanza Office 556 N. Eastern Ave, Suite i

Sahara Office 4750 W Sahara Ave, Suite 12

Jones Office 240 N Jones Suite B

Charleston Office 4235 E Charleston Blvd

Flamingo Office 6680 W Flamingo Road, Suite A

Cheyenne & Rainbow Offices 3163 N Rainbow Blvd

Beltway Office 9210 S Eastern Ave, Suite 130